20 Free Credits at Scotland’s People Today!

It’s a GRAND Day!

I just purchased my 20 FREE credits at Scotland’s People!

There is a special promotion at ScotlandsPeople…Sign in, click on ‘Buy Credits’ enter promotional code: “scotlandnow” and receive 20 credits free!

Let me know if you find any interesting records.

Teresa 🙂

About Teresa Rust

I am the daughter of a Kansas born farm-boy and an Oklahoman girl born during the dust bowl years. I've been married to Brad for 45 years and we have two lads and two lasses. I am now the proud grandmother of Aidan, Jacob and Mark. I love learning! My hobbies are reading, especially history and British 18th and 19th Century literature and I like to do a little knitting. I enjoy traveling and look forward to new travel adventures!
This entry was posted in Genealogy. Bookmark the permalink.

Tell me what you think.