Bishop Family UPDATE

(BISHOP)

I have been spending some time today going through my BISHOP page. I have made corrections and lots of additions. I have a lot more to add but the page is beginning to get more complete. Please take a look, especially if you are a descendant of William Franklin BISHOP and Hattie May BOYER.

Do remember that this is a public blog but it is also my personal family history and is still a work in progress.

Please enjoy the site but please do not copy large parts of it, for one main reason…not all of the information has been verified, this is a work in progress and it is ultimately for my children and grandchildren and distant relatives, it is not a completely researched genealogy, it is a record of all of the family history I have gathered and stored in my home office, so if something happens to me, my children can at least have this web/blog site as part of their heritage. There is still a lot to be done!

I always believe in giving credit where credit is due and if you do copy parts of this site please do let others know where you got the information.

Thanks!
Teresa (Hamilton/Pepper) Rust

About Teresa Hamilton/Pepper Rust

Married to Brad Rust for 41 years. Mother of two lads and two lasses and the gran of Aidan and Jacob Wesley. My current hobbies are family history research and blogging. I love reading, especially history, and British 18th and 19th Century literature. I really like traveling and look forward to new travel adventures!
This entry was posted in BISHOP:, CAMMACK:, Franklin Peck BISHOP (1818-1898), Hattie May BOYER (1888-1961), Joshua Bishop, Reita Geraldine BISHOP (1912-1998), Solomon BISHOP (1755-1834), Thomas BISHOP (1780-1852), Thomas John BISHOP (1730-1790), William Franklin BISHOP (1881-1957), William Hamilton "Tone" BISHOP (1848-1919), William Henry BROWN (1826-). Bookmark the permalink.

Tell me what you think.

