Updated my Irish Roork page

I have just updated my Irish Roork surname page.

Roork Family, 1940s?

Roork Family, 1940s?

Samuel and Amanda (Moulder) Roork and children

Samuel and Amanda (Moulder) Roork and children

About Teresa Hamilton/Pepper Rust

Married to Brad Rust for 41 years. Mother of two lads and two lasses and the gran of Aidan and Jacob Wesley. My current hobbies are family history research and blogging. I love reading, especially history, and British 18th and 19th Century literature. I really like traveling and look forward to new travel adventures!
This entry was posted in Irish, ROORK: and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Tell me what you think.

